North Kitsap’s Jared Prince, South Kitsap’s Conner Hartmann, Olympic’s Cami (Yeik) Devitt among inductees

The Kitsap Athletic Roundtable will be inducting another stellar class into the Kitsap Sports Hall of Fame Saturday, Jan. 25, 2019, at Kiana Lodge in Poulsbo.

The inductees are Craig Anderson (mountaineering/East Bremerton), John Callaghan (coaching/South Kitsap), Conner Hartmann (wrestling/South Kitsap), Troy Kelly (golf/Central Kitsap), Jared Prince (baseball/North Kitsap), Billy Landram (basketball/North Mason), Shane Moskowitz (running/Central Kitsap), Kevin Peterson (football/South Kitsap), Derek Strey (football/South Kitsap), Renard Williams (football/South Kitsap), Cami (Yeik) Devitt (wrestling/Olympic). Also chosen for the 2019 class; the 1948 Bainbridge High boys basketball team that won the state B championship and the 1981 Olympic College softball team that won the school’s lone team title to date. 

Olympic College athletic director is being inducted for the Rex Brown Award for Distinguished Service and Craig Dean for the Dick Todd Officials Award.

The banquet will begin with a social hour beginning at noon, followed by the lunch at 1 p.m. and the induction of the class at 1:30 p.m.

Tickets are $40 for adults, $20 for ages 6-12, under six is free. For tickets, email Online purchase of tickets will be announced shortly.

In this article

Join the Conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.